Arsenal at the PFA Awards | Behind the scenes with Saka, Odegaard, Saliba and Ramsdale

Bukayo Saka, Martin Odegaard, Aaron Ramsdale, and William Saliba were all named to the PFA Premier League Team of the Year.

Tuesday night was an eventful one for Arsenal at the PFA Awards, with Bukayo Saka named the PFA men’s Young Player of the Year for 2022/23, as presented by Jack Wilshere.

He was also included in the PFA Premier League Team of the Year alongside Martin Odegaard, Aaron Ramsdale and William Saliba.

With Frida Maanum being voted into the PFA Women’s Super League Team of the Season as well, there was a lot to keep Frimmy busy on the red carpet!